Happy Mother’s Day

Mother's Day Proverbs 1:8-9

Happy Mother’s Day…

means more than flowers and gifts
It means saying thank you
Thank you for being there,
staying up all night and going without.
It means I LOVE YOU.
You loved me at my best and at my worst,
you loved me just as I was.
You are my mother, my friend
Today is your day!
 
Sending all Mothers & Stand-In Mothers our warmest Hugs and kisses on this special day.
Happy Mothers day!
 
Celebration Of Children May Newsletter is available.
Leave a Reply

